Joomla! Template 002026 - Item Support

Hello BAVARIAN_1,
What is your site url please? Have you installed it using quick-start installation package?
After installing the package your site will look exact like our demo preview page and it will be easy for you to make changes in the content, preview all parameters and settings. The quick-start package is actually the template documentation. If by some reason you can't install it on your live server you can install on some demo server or demo folder and then preview all settings.
The package should be installed like regular Joomla installation

Regards, AS Team.
Thank you,
now I made a new joomla Insatallation and it works.

In settings of "AS Slider" a change of "Number of Articles" from 3 to 4 has no effect. I put a modified copy to a new file slide4.jpg, but nothing happens.
Hello BAVARIAN_1,
Did you create a new article with image under Slider category? For more info please check the Slider documentation:
http://www.astemplates.com/joomla-extension-documentation/165-as-artslider

Regards, AS Team.
I have just installed this template. The website cannot run. When I try to run it I get a fatal error:''
Fatal error: Call to undefined function googleFontChooser() in /home/falgimed/public_html/modules/mod_as_menu/tmpl/styles.php on line 25
.''
Do you have a solution for this error? The website cannot run!

Thanks
Frank Ndayahoze
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
What is your site url please? Have you installed it using quick-start installation package?

Regards, AS Team.
I have sent you the URL in paypal.
The fatal error is just above. Kindly refund.
Frank
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
Can you please provide us with an access to your Joomla admin panel for checking this issue? The access info please put in the Special info area under your Purchased items section of your AS account.

Regards, AS Team.
My client does not allow me to share passwords with 3rd party. I have installed many templates, I should be able to trace whatever you want to trace. I am here for you. A refund would be greatly appreciated. But I am also here for you.
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
We are sorry, without to see your Joomla admin panel and menu configurations we will not be able to help you. Probably you have not installed it properly, you have a wrong version or you have some misconfigurations on your server.
The error message can come from any other place, we have to see that it comes from our product.

The item was sold to thousand clients, nobody had such problem.

Regards, AS Team.
I have just sent you a message in paypal as special permission was granted from my client. Looking forward to your service or refund. I have to finish this website today.
Thanks
Frank
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
We need an access to your Joomla admin panel.

Regards, AS Team.
I cannot send it here as this is public. I have sent it in paypal.
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
The access info please put in the Special info area under your Purchased items section of your AS account, we are not publishing such info.

Regards, AS Team.
I have put such info in the past on as template and it was published in google with no means to control. I have sent you the details in paypal please.
Or just refund me. This is public I cannnot put details of my logins here or under that purchase field. It is public. I am talking from my previous experience.
I have sent you the admin pwd to access joomla CMS via paypal message.
Thanks the website is running, but was wrong? I am just curious!
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
include_once PHP function is not supported by your PHP version, it was replaced with required_once.

Regards, AS Team.
Can you assist me again!
Check this link under our professionals, it is given broken lines, seems involving pro_gk4
http://www.falgimede.ca/index.php/about-us/testimonials

How can I solve this and get rid off these broken lines?

Thanks
Frank
Hello FNDAYAHOZE,
This is just a Joomla notice and related to your server configuration, you can disable it in your Joomla admin panel -> Global configurations -> Server Settings panel by changing the Error Reporting parameter to 'None'.

Regards, AS Team.
Good evening, I screwed one of the files in my editing so I need your help. Under the articles section in back-end joomla CMS, there is the article named "why choose us?"

I edited it and it is broken. I learn a lesson that I should edit this file from the source code mode! otherwise it will get broken!
Can you please email me the source code for the article " why choose us?"

My email: fndayahoze@gmail.com

Or you can post it here then I could copy and paste it.
Thanks
fndayahoze
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
002026
Author:
Downloads:
10986
Created:
2011-04-26
Updated:
2015-12-10
Item Version:
3.2.1
$29.00
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
$39.00
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 96 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00