Joomla! Template 002044 - Item Support

Hi,
I just purchased the 002044 template, but the domain name in my Accound profile contains twice http://
so it doesn't work.
Besides, I get a :
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ':' in /home/collegels/www/J3/libraries/joomla/application/web.php on line 1134

I think the reason is that double http:// in my domain Name :
http://http://mydomain

Thanks to help
Hello GROSSMANN,
Just fixed it, please check.

Regards, AS Team.
Thanks for the fix.
But I still have the :
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ':' in /home/collegels/www/J3/libraries/joomla/application/web.php on line 1134

Bests regards,
Stéphane GROSSMANN
Problem fixed after a secound upload of the file.
But now, when I cliqk on "Next" after having filled the fields of the first page, nothing happens :-(

Thanks for your help
Hi As team, every problem is fixed now. Ftp upload failed for some files.
Thanks for help
Hi AS team,
I installed the quick-start version, but artslider isn't displayes. The rest is OK.
See there :http://college-lauterbourg.fr/J-3/

What could be wrong ?
Thanks for help
S. Grossmann
Hello GROSSMANN,
Can you please provide us with an access to your Joomla admin panel for checking this issue? The info please put in the Special info area under your Purchased items section of your AS account.

Regards, AS Team.
To AS Team,
I just put the required infos in that zone.

Another new problem : I cannot edit/save/change the articles. The button doesn't react.
I'm really disappointed of all these problems. Thought it could be more simple to run.

Thanks for your advices,
Grossmann
Hello GROSSMANN,
Our suggestion is to override all Joomla file, please download the latest version from joomla.org site and upload all files from the package on your server via FTP. We think some files were corrupted during installation, for example you have a lot of java-script error messages, the default joomla 'isis' template is not working, saving buttons not working, this issue is not related to the template.

Regards, AS Team.
Thanks for advice, and thanks for what you did in order to make the Slider appear.
Great work :-)
Bests regards,
S. Grossmann
Hello GROSSMANN,
We just reinstalled it, it says that some files were corrupted.

Regards, AS Team.
Ok thanks.
I tried do fix some other errors : the following files cannot be found :

JROOT/modules/mod_as_artslider/language/fr-FR/fr-FR.mod_as_artslider.ini
JROOT/modules/mod_as_artslider/language/en-GB/en-GB.mod_as_artslider.ini
JROOT/language/fr-FR/fr-FR.mod_as_menu.ini
JROOT/language/en-GB/en-GB.mod_as_menu.ini
JROOT/modules/mod_as_menu/language/fr-FR/fr-FR.mod_as_menu.ini
JROOT/modules/mod_as_menu/language/en-GB/en-GB.mod_as_menu.ini

I tried to find them in your package, but nothing. Not even in en-GB

Any idea ?

Hello GROSSMANN,
Can you please let us know where do you see all these error messages?

Regards, AS Team.
Hi,
I've this error when I fix the debug mode and error reporting of Joomla.
I fixed some of them with importing the english files and renaming them in french (without tranlate)
Regards,
Stéphane GROSSMANN
Besides, Is there a way to set a FadeOut effect in the Artslider ?
My images fade in, but when they disappear, it's without fade. Couldn't find where to set it.
Thanks,
Stéphane GROSSMANN
Hello GROSSMANN,
The slider doesn't have FadeOut effect, sorry about that, your images do not have any background so our suggestion is to put some like in our demo images.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi As team,
I would like to know if it is possible to display the last 3 articles of a category in position 6, horizontally, with the same display as on your preview Site.
I only can display them in one column.

Thanks for help

Hello GROSSMANN,
We are sorry, there is no such option in this template version, it should be developed.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi as Team.
My website is close to be finished, but the render on IE9 and lower is awful.
See there : http://netrenderer.com/index.php with putting http://college-lauterbourg.fr/J-3
There are a lot of bugs. Is there a way to get that fixed ?
Thanks a lot for your help,
Grossmann S.
Hello GROSSMANN,
Can you please be more specific, what exactly is not working on your website?

Regards, AS Team.
Item Name:
002044
Author:
Downloads:
13617
Sales:
1632
Created:
2012-11-21
Updated:
2016-11-14
Item Version:
3.1.1
$29.00
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
$39.00
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 96 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00