Joomla! Template 002022 - Item Support

Hi

I purchased this great template because of its scalability towards tablets and smartphones. Unfortunately the top selection bar does not appear after installation. (the one with ASdesigning and the icons on it)

Please be so kind to advice :)
greetings
Mike
Hello 12SERVICES,
Can you please provide us with your site url? Have you installed this template using quick-start installation package?

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Team

Thank you for your fast reply.
The url is www.12services.be
I did use the quick-start package

regards
Mike
Hello 12SERVICES,
We don't see any problems, but we think you have some misconfiguration on your server, in your Joomla admin panel, under your Server Global Configuration parameters please change the Error Reporting parameter to 'None'.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear AS Team

I changed the setting as required.
Please look at the link below, to see the difference/problem between the original and my installation.

http://12services.be/main/test.png

kind regards
Mike
Hello 12SERVICES,
It is designed for demo preview only in case to show to our clients how our templates look on different devices.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Team

Thank you for your answer. I was not aware that it was mainly intended for demo purposes.
However, would it be possible for me to add that feature to my template? I like the look of it ;)

kind regards
Mike
Hello 12SERVICES,
It is a part of our site: astemplates.com.
For our development services please use the following page: http://www.astemplates.com/developmentservices

Regards, AS Team.
Item Name:
002022
Author:
Downloads:
23258
Sales:
1765
Created:
2011-03-05
Updated:
2016-09-19
Item Version:
6.4.0
$29.00
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
$39.00
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 96 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00