Joomla! Template Agency PT - Item Support


I bought this template (PT - Regular License Agency) January 4, 2014, after 2 installations of the quickstart, the message is as follows:

Error displaying the error page: Could not find template "protostar".

Unable to installed the quickstart!

Kind regards

My name: Daniel Payet
My email address:
I've also recently purchased this theme and installed with Joomla 3.2.1. Could you help me with something?
1. The pages that I assign Agency theme are opening fine in the browser. However, when I go to Apache logs I see this error:
File does not exist: /home/d/drevosloru/public_html/templates/agency32/styles/wide/warp, referer:

There is really no such path or file, why does the theme tries it? How do I fix this? Note that when I switch to any template pre-supplied with Joomla, this error goes away.

2. When "Wide" theme is used, it automatically adds a content divider/separator at the beginning of the page. It is a "leaf" content divider. How would I change it to another divider type supplied with the theme? How would I disable it?

3. Does this themplate use any specific module for displaying team credentials? Or it just provides module position for it?

Thank you
you mean general / profile configuration sections of the template?

Comment in status pending...

It will be published after it has been approved by the Website Administrator.
Please How do I install the google fonts on AgencyPT template?
I just purchased Agency PT - Regular License Item Type: Joomla! 2.5 - 3 Template and when I tried to install the quickstart I got stuck on Step 3. It stops loading at about 25% and creating tables but quickly went back to Step 3 page. Please check and I need to install this website asap. Thanks!
Thanks for your help. We just tried your suggestions but most of the components don't work such as K2. I would like to request for a refund. Can you please send me the link to send my request?

Thank you!
The database import still fails. We have deadlines to meet and this has neem taking too long to install with all the issues. We decided to use a different template instead. We have been happy with the templates we previously purchased from your website except this one. I would like to request for a refund for the template Agency PT. Let me know how to proceed.
Sincerely and Thanks!
We have tried the options you suggested and nothing worked as mentioned before. We don't want to waste more time troubleshooting a template, we don't usually have this kind of problem for a purchased template, everything should work right away. I appreciate your assistance.
Please process a refund for the template.

Comment in status pending...

It will be published after it has been approved by the Website Administrator.

I wonder why I have not heard anything back from your support. We have been a good customer to you and have purchased few templates from your website. We have been happy with your products. I hope you will receive our request well, we don't use the AGENCY PT template that does not work. Can you please do our refund request?

Thank you!
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
Agency PT
Item Version:

Primer Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 65 items designed and developed by Primer Templates team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $69.00