Joomla! Template 002055 - Item Support

Hello
I saw some templates i would like to purchase from your site buy there is no means of payment available and no drop down of my country Nigeria.

Please,kindly get back to me on how how can go about it.You can mail me at ''admin@dongabstechnologies.com''.

Thanks.
Hello MICADENUGA,
We are sorry, we are accepting PayPal or Google Wallet payments only.

Regards, AS Team.
good day I only speak German so I have to oogle translated!
I bought their website
how do I get the page as on the demo page as I make position 6 and position 23 as shown on the demo page

info@daniel-hauenstein.com
Hello HAUENSTEIN,
In case to have it exact like our demo preview page you need install the template using quick-start installation package. A quick-start is basically a fully functional and customized Joomla! package containing the default Joomla installation package, all modules, chosen template and plugins with all the configurations and data in one place.

Please see the following page for more info:

http://www.astemplates.com/joomla-template-documentation/210-002055

Regards, AS Team.
Hello ...
I have buy this Template today... and i have upload the quickinstall ... but i cant it install....
then the install page is beginning with the last Page... plaese help me..
i want the correct data of quickstart...
ore you send my money back..
the domain is : www.ferdiakkaya.com
you can see it self...

best regards...

Hello IBO07TR,
Can you please provide us with an access to your server, we have to check the issue.

Regards, AS Team.
joomla template quick installation not working

hi, i tried to install like you mentioned with the quick-installation, but when i finished the upload to my server and open the .../index.php -
the installation doesn´t work. It only comes the "congratualtions" window (last page of installation) but all the necessary steps before don´t come.

May you know how to fix it.

PS: i see there are also other customers with the same problem.
Hello BAROAL79,
Please download the latest version from your AS account and try to reinstall, it should work fine now. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards, AS Team.
Hello ,,,
i have downloadet the new data ...now i hav it install .. thats ok...
But i cant install any Extension !!
i want install Akeeba ...but i hav this message

JInstaller: :Install: Cannot find XML setup file

the Version of Akeeba is : com_akeeba-3.8.2-core

pls help me...

Thanks
Hello IBO07TR,
We are sorry, but we can't help you in this case,
com_akeeba-3.8.2-core is not our product.

Regards, AS Team.
Hello...
Thats not correct What You Do

i cant install any another extension to the website with this Template...
i want my monet RETURN

ore

You install the Template full in my Website...

Thanks
Hello IBO07TR,
We are sorry, we are not able to provide free support for any third-party extensions (please see our terms of use for more info).
Please ask for the help the extension developer or you can ask for our services:
http://www.astemplates.com/developmentservices

Regards, AS Team.
Hi how do I change google map on contacts page
Hello BSURE123S,
The full documentation about the googlemap plugin you can find on the following site:

http://tech.reumer.net/

Regards, AS Team.
Hi, i bought just the premium version of bootstrapped template 002055, used with joomla 3.2.
Unfortunatly, there com´s always a special window with a version check of the installed internet explorer. It is not possible to delete this window in case, there is not installed the actually explorer.
My urgent question : Is it possible, to cancel this function of version check ? Is this function implemeted at each bootstrapped template ?
Many Thanks
Helmut Sonntag
Hello HELMUTSONNTAG,
It is possible, but the template will not work properly in IE 8 or less, the template is based on HTML5 elements.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi, thanks for the answer. So, please tell me, how to cancel this function!
I understand, that the template does not works properly in case of IE 8 is installed, but i think there must be, for the visitor of the homepage, nevertheless a possibility, to delete the popup- information window. I think, a "x" to close the window shut be visible ! The window is very big, so the visitor can´t see any menu and it is maybe not possible to find the contact - datas, as example.
I´m pleased to ask for support, thanks !
BR Helmut Sonntag
Hello HELMUTSONNTAG,
You have to make changes in the template index.php file, please find the following include and delete it (it should be on line 46):

include 'ie8warning.php';

Regards, AS Team.
Sorry, one more question: In which file of the template files is the english text, the information about IE8, exacty implemented ? I want to change the text into german language .....I think there is no german version of the template available ?!
BR HelmutSonntag
Hello HELMUTSONNTAG,
If you will delete the ie8warning.php include you will not receive anymore the popup window. Anyway, the text can be changed in warning.js file:

as002055/js/ie8/warning.js

Regards, AS Team.
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
002055
Author:
Downloads:
6347
Created:
2013-11-01
Updated:
2016-03-31
Item Version:
2.0.1
$29.00
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
$39.00
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 95 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00