Joomla! Template 002031 - Item Support

You are perfectly right! It is exactly that HC module.

Thank you very much indeed!

Best regards,
I managed to change the color / hover of Top menu in backend

it is not working for Main menu

-Home , Blog background not changing to red when hover
- submenu items not changing to red when hover

there must be a rule for package joomla 3 quickstart help me override it !

for Top menu the text menu items need to be higher to be in line with the pictures where can I change that

please and thank you
Something is wrong here, can you please provide us with an access to the Joomla admin panel? We would like to check this issue. On our demo server everything is working perfect, please be sure you are changing the color in the Template Header Configuration Panel -> Main Menu -> Hover Font Color.
For the text menu you cave to create css class like for the images, sorry it is not designed for text items, we need access ti your panel in case to create it.

Regards, AS Team.
AS Team thank you for your answer. We really do appreciate all the support you are providing here

the main issue though before I noticed the menu ones is that I am trying to add a custom html to position 2 ,,,, I managed to insert in position ,, but it is not in line with the breadcrumps but right below in a separate row

please kindly advise
We have checked the menu, all parameters are working fine, we don't see any problem.
For the text menu item in the top menu we have added css class 'signout', you can do in the same way for all other items, the class content you can find in the tmpl.custom.css file.

The additional module in position 2 is published under breadcrumbs module, sorry it is designed in such way.

Regards, AS Team.

I now have another problem - with Moo Slider module.

I have edited the caption text in the Moo slider and one or two of the text style settings and now it doesn't work - although I did not change the autoplay setting.

I've tried adding timings but this made no difference so have taken them out again.

I've tried changing autoplay to off, saving then changing it back to on & saving again - but this didn't work either.

Please advise how to re-start the slideshow ...............

Many thanks.
We have to see this issue, please provide us with your site url.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear AS Team,

thank you for your support and sorry for the trouble


-for Top menu position 4 the ordering is not working from backend ,, if I remove the css from custom file ordering is working again but no customization

-I ftp the old files i downloaded when purchased (before the upgrade) back and hovering is working again. I noticed with the updated version hovering was working only with the menu items with child. So if the Blog item had no submenu red button was not showing at all same with Home

- how can I recreate the light gray border from position 2 in another module,, I mean exactly the same border to link another module there please

- log in form in Services / Special Services not displayed properly right column

thank you ,, I can not proceed and add all the other components I need until these issued solved it is blank now
1. Sorry, in this case you have to choose either ordering or customization, the template is working fine with the default menu items like in our demo preview.

2. Do you mean changing submenu background color on hover? There is no such option in the template parameters, you can change only the font color, list of all available parameters you can see on the following page:

3. Regarding the border, for the module customization you have ask for our services.

4. Just checked your site, the login form looks fine, what exact problem do you have?

Regards, AS Team.
And now a further problem too:

Because I don't like the layout of category blog menu link, I have created 4 custom html modules, each containing an image (tree linked to an article) and also your code for a Read More button (linke d to the same articles). I have created a new article in which I have embedded all 4 modules and that works OK, but the modules display in a single column. I want to display all 4 custom modules in a line horizontally. I have added your code for for four column layout in between each loadposition script, but it doen't work and apply - it just displays the code on the page instead.

Where have I gone wrong?

Please note that I am not receiving email notifications of your responses, even though I have the box below ticked.
Because you made custom work it should be checked by our developers, you have ask for customization services:

Regards, AS Team.
Hi again - I'm sorry but these are not customisation issues. I may come back and get a quote from you for some custom class suffixes later, but the problem I'm having now must be template related. Maybe I haven't explained well enough - I will try again.

1. The Moo slider problem: I have not customised this, only edited the settings in the parameter form that is displayed when the module is opened. I have substituted my own text for the sample text and set a larger font. This has caused the autoplay to stop and I can't get it to start again. Please tell me how to fix this issue.

2. I seem to have solved the problem of displaying my custom html modules with your 4 column script - either I made a mistake in the code or my editor (JCK) caused a code syntax problem. BUT NOW after removing an extra line space in just one of the custom html modules (between the image and the Read More button), the four modules refuse to sit in a line across the page but instead display in a stepped down layout - do you have any suggestions?
On which page we can see the problem with MooSlider module please.

Regards, AS Team.
Another template issue I'm afraid: some module positions will not collapse.

I have modules assigned to positions 50; 52; 53 and 62 with nothing in 54 or 63, but module 62 will not flow across the 63 position.

I cannot see any place to control or set this on - have I missed something?


Many thanks for any help.
Sorry, not quite understand the problem, can you please let us know the module title, and page where is it published. On the home page everything looks fine:

Regards, AS Team.

I reinstalled ,, please check display

found here

thank you
We are sorry, what we have to check, your site looks fine, exact like our demo preview.

Regards, AS Team.
OK - to recap then and add another problem

Problem 1 - Moo slider is stuck on first caption & will not autoplay - see

Problem 2 - the Module assigned to position-62 with nothing assigned to positions 54 or 63 displayed will not flow across to the right - 54 & 63 do not seem to collapse and so content of module in 62 is all bunched up and does not flow across in a single line - see

Problem 3 - I have 4 x custom modules embedded in an article which is formatted for 4 columns (4 x fourths): the modules do not display in a line but are stepped/staggered down the page - how can I fix this? see

Problem 4 - the AS slider in slider position on home page does not line up with the right side of the template. I want to add a larger logo but when I do this it this moves the slider down to below position 0. How can I fix this?

I am close to publishing this site now, so I really appreciate your help in getting these problems fixed.
1. Have you added any images? It will not work without images.
2. Column 3 (positions 52 and 62) collapse to column 4 only in case if column 4 doesn't have any published modules.
3. Please check the source code of the article and delete paragraphs <p> </p> , your article looks like the following:

<p> </p>
<div class="one_fourth_first">
<p> </p>
<div class="one_fourth">
<p> </p>
<div class="one_fourth">
<p> </p>
<div class="one_fourth_last">
<p> </p>


<div class="one_fourth_first">
<div class="one_fourth">
<div class="one_fourth">
<div class="one_fourth_last">

4. You have to config the slider background width, you can do it using the Slider Configuration Parameters -> Slider Configuration -> Background width (px), change it to 602 instead 702.

Regards, AS Team.

Hello, since I bought this template, I have been getting myself familized with it. But the scroller in position 6 does not show up in IE10 explorer, although it does show up in others such as firefox. How can I adjust to make it display in IE explorer 10.0 as well? Urgent! please help.
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
Item Version:
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 96 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00