Joomla! Template 002039 - Item Support

Hello,
I have already contacted developer extension JSubscription. They said their component is working with Bootstrap also and their setup for component is adapting in 100% setup as your template
Are you sure that is all right? Could you check your setup?
In other template is working right.
I thank for your willingness.
Renda
Hello RENDAHO,
We are sorry, as we already posted our support team is not able to provide support to extensions which are not included in the template package, thank you for understanding.

Regards, AS Team.
Hello, dear,
I am disappointed and angry! I paid templates 2039 and 2041. I used template 2041 now, there is bootstrap also, and there is working correctly!!! This template is also from you!!! You don't response to my message when I found mistake in the background. Your templates are not correct, you let it paid, but the support is not relevant, sufficient then. Your template 2039 is not working correctly. I ask you for correction of the function or return my money back. I wanted use your templates for my customers websites. If I will not be satisfied, I am not going to recommend you and I will make you bad references in the Czech, Slovak and German group of Joomla users, as well as to Joomla extensions sites.
I am awatinig your proaction support, in other hand you loose good customer and got a bad advertisement.
Thanks.Renda
Hello RENDAHO,
We are sorry, since we are offering non-tangible irrevocable goods we do not issue refunds/exchanges once the order is accomplished and the item download link is provided. As a customer you are responsible for understanding this upon purchasing any item/design on our site. Please note that: we do not bear any responsibility and therefore we do not satisfy any refund/return/exchange requests based on incompatibility of our products with some third-party software (plug-ins, add-ons, modules, search engines, scripts, extensions etc) other than those which are specified as compatible in a description available on the template details page of each product; we do not bear any responsibility and therefore we do not satisfy any refund/return/exchange requests based on server configuration settings on your test localhost server. We don't guarantee that our products are fully compatible with any third-party programs and we do not provide support for third-party applications.
For more info please see our terms of use page:
http://www.astemplates.com/terms

Regards, AS Team.
Is there something I am supposed to configure during setup or in joomla admin to get the template to work on an android platform (cell phone)?
Thank you
Hello DALLYWHO,
The 'responsive' option is available in the latest 4.0.0 version only.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi there,

I've just downloaded this template and after extracting the quick install I can't seem to get the installation to start. Do you know if there are any issues or do you have another option for me to install this.

Kind Regards,

Graeme
Hello GCOGHILL,
Can you please provide us with more info regarding this issue? What exactly is not working for you?

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Team,

If you have a look here http://www.taxiwesthill.info/installation/index.php and hopefully you will see the same thing as myself eg no installation prompt. If you email me directly I can give you access to the cpanel if you want to have a look.

Kind Regards,

Graeme
Hello GCOGHILL,
Can you please provide us with an access to your server? The access info please put in the Special info area under your Purchased items section of your AS account.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Team,

That's the info pasted in to the area you requested.

Kind Regards,

Graeme
Hello GCOGHILL,
We cannot access it, the server is taking too long to respond. Can you please add FTP access as well?

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Team,

Can you give me your public IP address as I need to allow that through the firewall in order for you to get access to cpanel.

Kind Regards,

Graeme
Hello GCOGHILL,
Our IP address you can find in the Special info area under your AS account.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Team,

That's my updated my FW and also please note the changes in the user name etc.

Kind Regards,

Graeme
Hello GCOGHILL,
Can we delete all joomla files and re-upload our package?

Regards, AS Team.
Hi AS Templates,

Yes please. Go for it :-)

Kind Regards,

Graeme
Hello GCOGHILL,
We re-uploaded the package and installed it without any problems, we think the first time the zip file was corrupted during uploading or fully not unzipped.
The username and password to your Joomla admin panel is the same like to your cPanel.

Regards, AS Team.
Hi there, a quick question.

I purchased this template some time ago, and my client now requires the responsive feature activated. I read earlier comments where you guys said its only in the latest version. Assuming I would have to re-purchase the template to get this feature on the website.

My question is this though, is there a way to install the template that just allows for the Responsive feature to be added without having to rework the template entirely to match the current look and feel of what the client has?

It would be nice if it was an easy upgrade on the site... And it would save time and money.

Thanks a lot!
Ash
Hello ASHLEYDEBEER,
We are sorry, there is no such way, you will need completely recreate your site.

Regards, AS Team.
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
002039
Author:
Downloads:
6684
Sales:
1094
Created:
2012-08-24
Updated:
2016-01-26
Item Version:
4.1.0
$29.00
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
$39.00
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 96 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00