Joomla! Template 002039 - Item Support

there is mistake in background in package quickstar. Background template is rough. It should be correted as follow:

tmpl.default.css, line 38

"background: url("../images/bg.general.png") repeat scroll 0 0 rgba(13, 13, 13, 13);"

there was mistake 0,0,0,0

Hello As,
i paid templates 2039 bootstrapped, but don't know, where I can ask for support. I selected this platform of comments.
I have got a problem with bootstrap. I used component "JSubscription" and I have got different widths of fields. Pls. see
I don't know, where is the problem. Perhaps in file bootstrap.min.js.
Can You help me, please?

Thank You very much.
You are in the right please, we are providing support via this page only.
But the problem is that we are not able to support extensions which are not included in the template package, you may contact the extension developer or ask for our services:

Regards, AS Team.
I have already contacted developer extension JSubscription. They said their component is working with Bootstrap also and their setup for component is adapting in 100% setup as your template
Are you sure that is all right? Could you check your setup?
In other template is working right.
I thank for your willingness.
We are sorry, as we already posted our support team is not able to provide support to extensions which are not included in the template package, thank you for understanding.

Regards, AS Team.
Hello, dear,
I am disappointed and angry! I paid templates 2039 and 2041. I used template 2041 now, there is bootstrap also, and there is working correctly!!! This template is also from you!!! You don't response to my message when I found mistake in the background. Your templates are not correct, you let it paid, but the support is not relevant, sufficient then. Your template 2039 is not working correctly. I ask you for correction of the function or return my money back. I wanted use your templates for my customers websites. If I will not be satisfied, I am not going to recommend you and I will make you bad references in the Czech, Slovak and German group of Joomla users, as well as to Joomla extensions sites.
I am awatinig your proaction support, in other hand you loose good customer and got a bad advertisement.
We are sorry, since we are offering non-tangible irrevocable goods we do not issue refunds/exchanges once the order is accomplished and the item download link is provided. As a customer you are responsible for understanding this upon purchasing any item/design on our site. Please note that: we do not bear any responsibility and therefore we do not satisfy any refund/return/exchange requests based on incompatibility of our products with some third-party software (plug-ins, add-ons, modules, search engines, scripts, extensions etc) other than those which are specified as compatible in a description available on the template details page of each product; we do not bear any responsibility and therefore we do not satisfy any refund/return/exchange requests based on server configuration settings on your test localhost server. We don't guarantee that our products are fully compatible with any third-party programs and we do not provide support for third-party applications.
For more info please see our terms of use page:

Regards, AS Team.
Item Name:
Item Version:
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 97 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00