Joomla! Template 002095 - Item Support

Hello MENUGEO,
We have installed for you the template and sample date, unfortunately your SQL server does not support large prefix option, our suggestion is to contact your hosting provider and resolve this problem, more info you can find here:
https://forums.mysql.com/read.php?11,613570,613570

If the option will not be added to your server you may have problems with Joomla or components updates.

Regards, AS Team.
Comment in status pending...

It will be published after it has been approved by the Website Administrator.
Thank you!
Dear Support,

We have a problem with our website. We cannot scroll any of the pages either in Chrome, Opera or Edge. Furthermore selecting any products from the webshop is very slow or does not even work.

The link to our site is: https://www.motor-systems.hu/villanymotor/egyfazisu

Please help me with this urgent matter asap. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Peter


Hello ZONTALO,
We are sorry, we do not see any purchased items under your account, our support is available for premium version only.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear Suppor,

We use the free version of the Template 002095 with Joomla 3.4.8. In case we purchase the paid version of this template, can you resolve the scrolling problem? (Furthermore the product selection problem that occurs after updating Joomla?)
Thank you.

Regards, Peter
Hello ZONTALO,
Can you please provide us with more info, just checked your website the stroller is working.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear Support,

Our site works well in Firefox, but it does not work in Chrome, Opera and Edge. The mouse scrolling and the "Top of the page" button does not work either with non-Mozilla products.
Could you please analyze this problem?
Thank you.

Regards, Peter
Hello ZONTALO,
We are sorry, we do not see any purchased items under your account, our support is available for the premium version only.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear AS Team,

We use the free version of the Template 002095 with Joomla 3.4.8. In case we purchase the paid version of this template, can you resolve the scrolling problem? Our site (https://www.motor-systems.hu) works well in Firefox, but it does not work in Chrome, Opera and Edge. The mouse scrolling and the "Top of the page" button does not work either with non-Mozilla products.
Could you please analyze this problem?

Furthermore could you please analyze the product selection problem that occurs after updating Joomla? (Joomla 3.8.)

Thank you.

Regards, Peter
Hello ZONTALO,
Yes, our support team will connect your Joomla admin panel and resolve this problem.

Regards, AS Team.
hi Support AS Template 002095 from one moment to the next, all content is gone. only the homepage was right. i find out, the system have problem to find the pictures, but the pictures url are correct. i make a backup. now the content works again, but i can't find the problem and i don't want again this problem. what can i do? www.fordautozentrum.ch User: mediaheadz Password: Shannon10 thank you for helping. c'ya Jürg
Hello MEDIAHEADZ,
We are sorry, it seems your license for our support is expired, you may extend it from your AS account.

Regards, AS Team.
I have renewed the license, please give me an answer, why this page has suddenly stopped showing any content. Anything with the pictures was not correct anymore? thanks for your feedback and help.
c'ya Jürg
Hello MEDIAHEADZ,
We are sorry, we do not see any renewals for the item 002095 under your account.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear Support,

We have purchased the Template 002095, so please resolve our scrolling and product selection problem. Please also let me know if you need anything (password etc.) for that.

Thank you.

Regards, Peter

Hello ZONTALO,
For checking and fixing an issue with 'To Top' button we need an access to your Joomla admin panel, the access info please put in the Special info area under your Purchased items section of your AS account.

Sorry, not quite understand the problem with product selection, we need more info please.

Regards, AS Team.
Dear Support,

The Joomla Admin details are in the Special Info block of the Puchased Items site.

The product selection problem emerges right after updating to Joomla 3.8. We did not have this problem with the earlier version.

Thank you.

Regards, Peter
Hello ZONTALO,
The issue with ToTop button is fixed.
We need detailed info regarding the problem with your products please.

Regards, AS Team.
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
002095
Author:
Downloads:
1122
Sales:
362
Created:
2016-03-10
Updated:
2017-06-26
Item Version:
1.2.0
$29.00
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
$39.00
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 98 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00