Joomla! Template 002037 - Item Support

It is only me letting display one custom HTML box at a time, in postions 12-15, not all four...
In which page do you have this problem? Please contact us through the 'Contact Us' page and provide with an access to the Joomla admin panel, we would like to check this issue.

Regards, AS Team.
Hello AS Team.

I'm having trouble in the top menu of my website

When displaying the last sub menu on the right, it starts to flash when you mouse over it.

Any idea what could be the problem?

In the tmpl.header.css file please find class (it should be on line 148):
#header .row1 #topmenu li

and add: height: 40px; so it will looks like the following:

#header .row1 #topmenu li {
background: none repeat scroll 0 0 transparent;
display: none;
float: left;
list-style: none outside none;
margin: 0;
overflow: visible;
padding: 0 20px;
position: relative;
z-index: 100;
height: 40px;

Regards, AS Team.

Can I get this template for Joomla 1.5 or 1.7?
Hello LAKEER07,
It will not work for Joomla 1.5, but it is compatible with Joomla 1.7.
You can always download the free version and test it.

Regards, AS Team.

Thanks for the update. I'll try using the free version first.


I am using this template its working fine with Chrome and Firefox but it has got an alignment issue with IE. Please let me if there is any properties that need to be updated.
Please check all your articles and modules, you have <strong> tag everywhere on your site, probably that is a problem.

Regards, AS Team.
Under the How To section for this template ... there is a statement that says ...
To make your Joomla! site look like our live demo please, you have to install all necessary modules and config them through the Joomla! administration panel, click here to see the module's configuration documantation. >

The link on the click here takes you to the documentation for Template 002018.

Thank You for noticing about this issue, the link was changed. Thank You one more time.

Regards, AS Team.
thanks for the quick response. I sent another question via the contact us page. Also included my site log in info. Why would I get a 404 error anytime I try to click on the articles under each of the menus?
I tried surfing to find some info & saw a lot of stuff about search engine friendly URLs. I think I just may have messed something up on my install. Any suggestions on what to check?
We not received any emails, please provide us with your site URL, we have to see it.

Regards, AS Team.
Just did a fresh install using the quickstart file & haven't made any changes at all. Still get the 404 error when you select anything on the menus


The original install is on but I monkeyed around with it by adding new menus etc. so I thought I broke something.

Can You please contact us via the 'Contact Us' page and provide with an access to the Joomla admin panel? Thank You.

Regards, AS Team.
Hello again,

I received a copy of the information I submitted via the contact us page in my email. The email came from at 10:26 p.m. on Friday. The email stated "This is an enquiry email via from:
Kathy Miller <>
" I submitted a second one after that. Have you received any of them?
We have not recived, please use our 'Contact Us' page.

Regards, AS Team.
Sorry, found it, we will check your site ASAP.

Regards, AS Team.
Your site doesn't support Search Engine Friendly URLs, we changed it to 'No', there are some problems with your hosting settings, please see the following article, hope it will help you:

Regards, AS Team.
Do you have instructions how to create the contact page with GoogleMap plugins?
*You must Sign In or Sign Up to discuss this item.
Item Name:
Item Version:
Regular License
This item may be used for a single domain only.
Extended License

AS Designing Templates Club

Templates Club
Get an access to all 98 items designed and developed by AS Designing team plus all the future items which will be released over the course of your club subscription.

Price starting from $59.00